Rajinikanth, Kamal, Ajith, Vijay casted their Vote – Latest Cinema


celebrities-cast-their-votes wallpapers

celebrities-cast-their-votes wallpapers

Kollywood superstars Rajinikanth, Kamal Haasan, Ajith, Vijay have cast their ballot here in Chennai Thursday for 2014 Eelections.

Other Tamil stars including Jeeva, Khushbu Sundar, Prasanna Venkatesan, Manobala, Senthil, Gauthami, UTV’s CEO Dhananjayan, producer Dhayanidhi Alagiri and Gautham Karthik have cast their votes this morning.

Ace Tamil actors and actresses have apparently cancelled the shoots on Polling Day and took responsibility to elect a responsible politician for coming five years.

Actor-filmmaker Ulaganayagan Kamal Haasan voted along with his live-in partner Gauthami, while Rajinikanth preferred to go alone. Actor Ajith Kumar was accompanied by his wife Shalini and his parents.

Popular Kollywood actors Vishal Krishna, Vishnu and others are expected to vote later in the day. Voting for all 39 Lok Sabha seats in Tamil Nadu and by-poll for one state assembly seat is underway.

For more latest cinema News, Information, Photos stay with us by Like us in Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Actoractress.in , Follow us in Twitter https://twitter.com/actoractress_in & any feedback, suggestions, complaints feel free to contact us. Our support email id is admin@actoractress.in

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: